Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

Leadership Team

  • Stacy Cross, President and CEO​​​​​

  • Andrew Adams, Chief of Staff & Head of Strategic Communications

  • Arthur Chan, Vice President of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

  • Laura Dalton, DO, MBA, Chief Medical Officer

  • Kathy Fritz, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer

  • Cheri Greven, Interim Vice President of Public Affairs & Executive Director, Planned Parenthood Advocates Mar Monte

  • Dominique Lee, Chief Operating Officer

  • Meghan Macaluso, Chief Development Officer

  • Courtney Macavinta, Vice President of Learning

  • Tom Motsiff, Chief Administrative and Financial Officer

Board of Directors

  • Katherine Aitken-Young, Chair

  • Gwen McDonald, Vice Chair

  • Alexandra Edwards, Secretary

  • Leticia Garcia, Treasurer


  • Janine Bera, M.D.   

  • Lisa Bowers

  • Stacy Cross, President & CEO

  • Reema Dirks, PharmD

  • Jesse Dorogusker

  • Annie Flanzraich

  • Maria Garcia

  • Lori Ann Guy

  • Genoveva Islas

  • Noah Moss

  • Trig Rosenblatt

  • Leah Rubin

  • Cole Wilbur

  • Nicole Winger

  • Stella Ying