Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

PPAZ seeks to empower women, men and families, including youth and young adults. In order for its work to be responsive to, effective in and embraced by the various communities across the state, PPAZ governing leadership shall include respected leaders from among all of the communities it serves. 



Our 2023 Board of Directors:

Sheena Chiang, Esq., Co-Chair

Astrid K. Henao, Co-Chair

Amanda Bruno, MPA, Vice Chair

Anna Rojo Keene, Secretary

Adrienne Azurdia

Alex Ross

Andrea Aguilar

Bonnie Typlin

Britt Nigon

Carminia Muñoz

Edna Meza Aguirre

Gulen Hicks

Jody Ryan

Kado Stewart

Sarah Cabou

Stephanie Small

Terri Hulse

Interested in joining our Board of Directors?

There are two Planned Parenthood Boards in Arizona. One, Planned Parenthood Arizona, Inc. provides leadership to our healthcare, education and policy work. the second, Planned Parenthood Advocates of Arizona, provides leadership to our political and elections work.