Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

Board of Directors

Anne Large

Vice Chair
Jennifer Luray (Strategic Planning Committee Chair)

Amy Taylor

Alice C. Goodman (Finance Committee Chair)

Quality & Compliance Committee Chair
Jennifer Dreyfus

Governance Committee Chair
Catherine Livingston

Real Estate Committee Chair
Cheryl Mohr

Audit Committee Chair
John Thomas

Development Committee Chair
Judith G. Waxman


Lydia P. Arnold
Jeffrey S. Cooper
Shontelle Dixon
Imani Ford
Danielle Gonzales
Hannah Katch
Catherine Lampi
Jessica Pinckney
Maria Jose Sanabria
Dorothy Stein
Audrey Taylor
Monica H. Titus
Dana Thomas

Planned Parenthood of Metropolitan Washington, DC