Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

Key Staff Members: 

Jennifer Childs-Roshak, MD, MBA, President & CEO 

Niki Taormina, Chief of Staff

Nate Horwitz-Willis, MPA, MPH, DrPH, EVP of PPLM  & ED of PPAF 

Jason Levy, CPA, Chief Financial Officer 

Ellen Frank, M.Ed, MBA, Chief Development Officer 

Jen Slonaker, MSW, Chief Strategy Officer 

Brenda Hernandez, JD, Chief of Equity and Engagement

Lorena Silva-Herman, MSN-L, MBA, DNP, RN, Chief Operating Officer

Danielle Roncari, MD, MPH, Medical Director 

Ryan Ribeiro, M.Ed., MPA, VP of Health Center Operations 


PPLM Board of Directors 

Renée M. Landers, Esq., Chair

Wanda McClain, Vice Chair

Charles Farkas, Treasurer

Ellen E. Farwell, Esq., Clerk,


Judy Ann Bigby, M.D.

Chris Chanyasulkit, Ph.D

Lucy Chie, MD

Alexis Boyle Egan

Sandro Galea, MD

Beth Hanlon

Cara Hutchins

Johanna Longnecker

Lindsay McNair M.D.

Adrianne Ortega, Esq.

Joan A. Sapir

James Shultis

Sonja M. Spears, Esq.

Jules Trobaugh

Lauri Union

Catherine West

Landis Becker Young


Financial Information: 

General Purpose Financial Statements

PPLM Form 990 U.S Tax Return for FY2019

Our Donor Privacy Policy: 

We will not sell our donors' names or personal information to any other entity, nor share or trade that information with any entity outside of the Planned Parenthood network. We also will not send mailings to our donors on behalf of any organizations that are not a part of the Planned Parenthood network. This policy applies to all information received by PPLM, both online and offline, as well as any electronic, written, or oral communications. To the extent any donations are processed through a third-party service provider, our donors’ information will only be used for purposes necessary to process the donation.