Planned Parenthood


Leadership Team

Interim President & CEO 
Amina Chaudhry, MD, MPH 

Medical Director 

Raegan McDonald-Mosley, MD, MPH 

Vice President of Clinical Operations
Dawn Ballenger

Vice President of External Relations 
Joanna Diamond, Esq. 

Senior Director of Education and Training  
Vanessa Geffrard, MPH

Vice President of Finance
Carlos Plazas

Vice President of Organizational Development                                       Geri O'Donoghue


  • tumblr icon
  • google plus icon
  • twitter icon
Leadership Team