Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

Lynne M. Durbin, Esq.

Vice Chair
Elsa Duré

Hilles Horner Whedbee, RN, MS, CNM

Governance Committee Chair
Kathleen Lent Becker, DNP, ANP-BC, FNAP

Finance Committee Chair / Treasurer
Rosalind Danner, CPA

Development Committee Chair
Alexandra Ledbetter

Jessica Bauer
Denise Bello
Sharon Camp
Wendy J. Frosh, Immediate Past Chair
Paul Konka
Chu Chu Onwuachi-Sanders
Shanetta J. Paskel
Ann Quinn
Steven Ralston, MD
Rebecca Salsbury
Daniela Sharfstein
Orlett Torrence
Jaki Ulman
Beth Woodland-Hargrove, Esq.

For information on the board of directors please email [email protected].