Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

Need help? Chat with a Health Educator.

Chat online or text "PPNOW" to 774636 (PPINFO) to get answers.

*Standard message and data rates may apply. Text STOP to quit at anytime, and HELP for info.

Chat Now
Illustration of two people chatting with speech bubbles

Health Educators are Available:

  • Monday - Thursday
    9:00 am - 1:00 am (ET)  / 8:00 am - 12:00 am (CT) / 7:00 am - 11:00 pm (MT) / 6:00 am - 10:00 pm (PT) / 5:00 am - 9:00 pm (HT)
  • Friday
    9:00 am - 10:00 pm (ET)  / 8:00 am - 9:00 pm (CT) / 7:00 am - 8:00 pm (MT) / 6:00 am - 7:00 pm (PT) / 5:00 am - 6:00 pm (HT)
  • Saturday
    9:00 am - 5:00 pm (ET)  / 8:00 am - 4:00 pm (CT) / 7:00 am - 3:00 pm (MT) / 6:00 am - 2:00 pm (PT) / 5:00 am - 1:00 pm (HT)
  • Sunday
    12:00 pm - 1:00 am (ET) / 11:00 am - 12:00 am (CT) / 10:00 am - 11:00 pm (MT) 9:00 am - 10:00 pm (PT) / 8:00 am - 9:00 pm (HT)

Our Health Educators are Trained to Answer Questions About:

Pregnancy test

Pregnancy

How do I know if I’m pregnant?

Birth Control Pill

Birth Control

I forgot to take my birth control pill, what do I do?

Condom

Sex

What do I do if I forgot to use a condom?

Abortion Pill

Abortion

How does the abortion pill work?

Pill Bottle

Health and Wellness

How do I treat a UTI?

STD test

Sexually Transmitted Infections (STDs)

How do I know if I have an STD?

Your Privacy is Important to Us.

Conversations with our Health Educators are confidential. We ask some questions about how you identify before you start talking to a Health Educator to help better answer your questions. This data is also used to help improve our program.

Who are our Chat/Text Health Educators?

Though our Health Educators are not nurses or doctors, they are experts trained to answer your sexual health questions.

Match: Your Gift Goes 2X Further

Make a gift to Planned Parenthood by June 30 and it will be MATCHED, dollar-for-dollar.

heart emoji

We need
your support

heart emoji

We need
your support