Planned Parenthood

Pacific Southwest

News

News_image_large.jpg

Tuesday, April 8, 2015
52nd Anniversary Dinner Recap: Trailblazers, The Pill & More
CareMatters News

Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Author Jonathan Eig Talks About The Birth Of The Pill 
KPBS

April 2015
The Birth of a Revolution
San Diego Jewish Journal

Friday, March 30, 2015
How The Pill Got Invented
UT San Diego

Thursday, March 5, 2015
Planned Parenthood Update
KYMA

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Rancho Santa Fe Couple Co-Chairing Planned Parenthood Anniversary Dinner
Rancho Santa Fe Review

Saturday, February 7, 2015
Other Voices: Working to Remove the Stigma of Abortion
The Desert Sun

Friday, February 6, 2015
Guest Voz: Fewer Excuses for Latinos to be Uninsured Thanks to Obamacare
Latina Lista

Monday, February 2, 2015
Sharing Experiences About Abortion Can Be Powerful
The Daily Transcript

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Get to Know Planned Parenthood
Imperial Valley Press

Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Know Your Neighbors: It's Time To Talk Openly About Abortion
Coachella Valley Independent

Monday, January 12, 2015
Some Women Unfairly Charged Co-pay for Birth Control
San Diego 6

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014
HPV Vaccine Saves Lives (Page 10)
Mission Times Courier

Monday, July 1, 2014
Hobby Lobby Decision: What Can Women Do?
KUSI

Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Planned Parenthood Gala Raises more than $1.1 Million
SD Metro

Friday, April 11, 2014
Taking on "Hobby Lobby"
San Diego Uptown News

Friday, April 4, 2014
Knowing your STD status can save your life
La Prensa

Friday, April 4, 2014
Taking on "Hobby Lobby"
Gay San Diego

Thursday, April 3, 2014
Knowing your STD status can save your life
La Prensa

Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Planned Giving
San Diego Jewish Journal

April 2014
Doing Well By Doing Good
SD Metro

Monday, March 31, 2014
Taking on "Hobby Lobby"
San Diego Downtown News

Monday, March 31, 2014
Health coverage shouldn’t depend on bosses’ personal beliefs
La Prensa

Friday, March 28, 2014
Is it allright that your boss controls your access to birth control?
La Prensa

Friday, March 28, 2014
Health coverage shouldn’t depend on bosses’ personal beliefs
San Diego Source

Friday, March 26, 2014
Birth Control Rule Divides High Court
San Diego Union-Tribune

Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Coronado Couple Selected To Chair Major Fundraiser
Coronado Eagle Journal

Monday, February 20, 2014
Celebrating Black History Month With Greater Access to Health Care
San Diego Voice & Viewpoint

Thursday, February 20, 2014
The Voice News Celebrates Black History Month With Greater Access to Health Care
The IE Voice

Friday, February 7, 2014
The future of Roe v. Wade: Our work continues
Gay San Diego

Saturday, February 1, 2014
The future of Roe v. Wade: Our work continues
San Diego Downtown News

Saturday, February 1, 2014
Juanita Salas: Imperial Valley's Sweetheart
Valley Women Magazine

Thursday, January 23, 2014
January is Cervical Health Awareness Month
San Diego Union-Tribune

Thursday, January 23, 2014
Balancing Religious Liberty, Birth Control Access
San Diego Union-Tribune

Friday, January 10, 2014
January is Cervical Health Awareness Month
La Prensa

Thursday, January 9, 2014
Planned Parenthood Establishes Fund to Honor Lou Terrell
Del Mar Times

  • tumblr icon
  • google plus icon
  • twitter icon
News