Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage


Katherine Kraschel, Chair
Connie Malavé Branyan, Vice Chair
Meghan Lowney, Secretary
Sheila Mossman, Treasurer

Executive Leadership:

Amanda N. Skinner, President & Chief Executive Officer
Yazzy Moya, Chief Financial Officer
Christopher Bellis, Interim Chief Development Officer
Willa Marth, Chief Equity and Learning Officer
Erika Ulanecki, Chief of Staff and Head of Strategic Communications
Zari S. Watkins, Chief Operating Officer


FY21 Audited Financial Statements

FY20 Audited Financial Statements

Interested parties may request our most recent publicly-available financial reports by sending their request, along with a self-addressed, stamped envelope, to:

Planned Parenthood of Southern New England
Attn: Finance Department
345 Whitney Avenue
New Haven, CT 06511