Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

A signature component of our promotora-led Habla Con Tu Hermana program is Clinica Festival, a store front mini health fair held multiple times per year with a radio remote, festivities, art & crafts for the entire family, and walk-in appointments. 

Click on the dates below to RSVP to Clinica Festival on Facebook.

If your organization would like to participate in any of these free community health fairs, please contact: [email protected].


Fri. Jan. 19: 9AM - 1PM

Mini Clinica: Cervical Cancer Awareness at Brownsville


Thurs. Feb 15: 9AM - 1PM

Clinica Festival: STI Awareness at Harlingen 


Fri. March 9: 9AM - 1PM 

Mini Clinica: Birth Control Awareness at Brownsville 


Tues. April 10: 9AM - 1PM

Clinica Festival: Get Yourself Tested at Brownsville  


Fri. May 4: 9AM - 1PM

Clinica Festival: Mother's Day at Brownsville 


Thurs. May 10: 9AM - 1PM

Clinica Festival: Mother's Day at Harlingen 


Thurs. June 28 

Mini Clinica: Mens' Health at Harlingen


Fri. July 13 

Mini Clinica at Brownsville


Sat. Aug 4 

Clinica Festival: Back to School at Harlingen


Sat. Sept 14 

Mini Clinica: Breast Cancer Awareness at Brownsville


Thurs. Oct 4

Clinica Festival: Breast Cancer Awareness at Harlingen  


Fri. Nov 9 

Mini Clinica at Brownsville


Weds. Dec 5 

Mini Clinica at Harlingen