Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

Board of Trustees

Matthew Houde, Chair

Steven Sinding, First Vice Chair

Iris Estabrook, Second Vice Chair

Melinda Moulton, Secretary

Benjamin T. Siracusa Hillman, Treasurer

Noël Bonam

Daryl Fort

The Reverend Anne C. Fowler

Jennifer Goodspeed

Jane Honeck

Lucy J. Karl, Esq.

Margot Milliken

Rashida Mohamed

Linda Patchett

Randall R. Perkins

Leonard "Skip" Small, M.D.

Regan Theiler, M.D., Ph.D.


Management Team

Meagan Gallagher, President & CEO

Donna Burkett, Medical Director

Heather Bushey, Chief Financial Officer

Nicole Clegg, VP of Public Policy, Maine

Jennifer Frizzell, VP of Public Policy, New Hampshire

Ellen Gitomer, VP of Development

Maura Graff, Director, Project to Reduce Unintended Pregnancy

Kathy Landry, VP of Human Resources

Lucy Leriche, VP of Public Policy, Vermont

Yvonne Lockerby, VP of Centralized Operations

Kai Williams, VP of Health Center Operations