Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

11th Annual Spring Gala Honorary Committee

Alex Aguilar

James B. Astrachan

William & Mayer Baker

Sandra Brantley

Douglas Carroll & Deirdre Smith

Joanna Diamond & Ethan Vidal


AMY Grace & Karen Blood

Leslie Graham

Caroline A. Griffin & Henry E. Dugan, Jr.

E. Anne Hamel

Amanda LaForge

Leslye Staub & Gail Kandel

Cynthia Leppert

Jack & Louise Machen

Elena D. Marcuss

Karen McGee

Ridg & Kate Mills

Elizabeth Moser

Jane Navarria

J. Michael Neibert & Sally O'Neill

Geri O'Donoghue

Carlos Plazas

Barbara & Everett Santos

Josh & Mary Shoemaker

Marc K. Sloane, Esq. & Nancy L. Sloane

Toni & Jason St. John

Alexandra Ledbetter

Maryellyn Lynott

Sarah Lemmert

Jennifer Gaines-Lockhart

Dawn Ballenger

Vanessa Geffrard & Kristerfer Burnett

Lillian Gibbons & Gina McPhillips

Clare Berrang & Brad Crosley 
Victor & Jannette Dates
Hilary & John Groopman


You have several options to become a member of the Honorary Committee. You can purchase 2 VIP tickets ($500), 4 discounted General Admission tickets ($550), or simply donate $500. As a member of the Honorary Committee you will be listed in the event program and online leading up to the event. It is a great way to enjoy the VIP Reception or invite your friends to join you at the 11th Annual Spring Gala! 

To join Honorary Committee, continue here!


This website uses cookies

Planned Parenthood cares about your data privacy. We and our third-party vendors use cookies and other tools to collect, store, monitor, and analyze information about your interaction with our site to improve performance, analyze your use of our sites and assist in our marketing efforts. You may opt out of the use of these cookies and other tools at any time by visiting Cookie Settings. By clicking “Allow All Cookies” you consent to our collection and use of such data, and our Terms of Use. For more information, see our Privacy Notice.

Cookie Settings

Planned Parenthood cares about your data privacy. We and our third-party vendors, use cookies, pixels, and other tracking technologies to collect, store, monitor, and process certain information about you when you access and use our services, read our emails, or otherwise engage with us. The information collected might relate to you, your preferences, or your device. We use that information to make the site work, analyze performance and traffic on our website, to provide a more personalized web experience, and assist in our marketing efforts. We also share information with our social media, advertising, and analytics partners. You can change your default settings according to your preference. You cannot opt-out of required cookies when utilizing our site; this includes necessary cookies that help our site to function (such as remembering your cookie preference settings). For more information, please see our Privacy Notice.



We use online advertising to promote our mission and help constituents find our services. Marketing pixels help us measure the success of our campaigns.



We use qualitative data, including session replay, to learn about your user experience and improve our products and services.



We use web analytics to help us understand user engagement with our website, trends, and overall reach of our products.