Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

Planned Parenthood of Greater Ohio Board of Directors

Susan Quinn

Susan V. Juris
Vice Chair

Kate Asbeck

Hilary White

Joseph Ruby
Officer without Portfolio

Sandy Anderson
Immediate Past Chair

Lyla Blake-Gumbs

Roxia B. Boykin

Mary Jo Conte

Suzanne Drake Carle

Sloan Eberly Mann

Christine M. Farquhar, JD

Derrick Hall, JD, PharmD, MBA

Iris E. Harvey
Non-voting Member

Ronald Hickman, PhD, RN, ACNP-BC, FNAP, FAAN

Stephen Keyes, JD

Trip Lazarus

Rob Martens

Nicolette Powe, DrPH, MCHES®

Deborah B. Ratner

Erica Rivera