Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

As of September 1, 2021, Texas law restricts abortion care after about 6 weeks of pregnancy, possibly earlier. We are here for you. If we can’t provide care, we can help you find out-of-state care and financial assistance.

Visit the Texas Laws section for more info.

Confused about how to get an abortion? Learn more here

Planned Parenthood Center for Choice

Need more information?

Please call 1.800.230.PLAN or fill out this brief form. A member of the staff will contact you within 48 hours.