Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

UHPP's Board members play an integral role in the organization. The Board is made up of individuals from Albany, Rensselaer, Columbia and Greene Counties.

Current Board

Deanne Braveman, Chairperson

Carolyn Ehrlich, Vice Chair

Pamela MacAffer, Treasurer

Alicia Pender, Secretary

Anzala Alozie

Phil Burse

Courtney Brunelle-Kim

Maureen DeRosa

Jamie Goldenberg

Samia Khan

Diane Lombardi

Chris Montagnino

Katharine Neer

Jane Roodenburg, FNP

Gwen Wright