Planned Parenthood

Santa Barbara, Ventura & San Luis Obispo Counties

Management Team

Jenna Tosh, Ph.D.
President & CEO

Sherry Madsen
Vice President of Development

Yolanda Robles
Vice President of Clinical Operations

Kim Cowles
Vice President of Human Resources

Julie Mickelberry
Vice President of Public Policy & Community Engagement

Henrietta Bertelsman
Interim Chief Financial Officer

Virginia Siegfried, MD
Medical Director

  • tumblr icon
  • google plus icon
  • twitter icon
Management Team