Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

Congressional Representation from PPCGNNJ’s Service Area, 2015-2016



Senator Cory Booker (D)
359 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510


Senator Robert Menendez (D)
528 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510


3rd District: Rep. Tom MacArthur (R)
506 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Ocean County: Barnegat, Barnegat Light, Beach Haven, Beachwood, Berkeley, Eagleswood, Harvey Cedars, Island Heights, Lacey, Lavallette, Little Egg Harbor, Long Beach, Ocean Gate, Ocean, Pine Beach, Seaside Heights, Seaside Park, Ship Bottom, South Toms River, Stafford, Surf City, Toms River, Tuckerton.


4th District: Rep. Chris Smith (R)
2373 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Mercer County: East Windsor, Hamilton*, Hightstown, Robbinsville, Trenton (part).

Monmouth County: Allentown, Brielle, Colts Neck, Farmingdale, Freehold* (part), Howell, Manasquan, Millstone Township, Roosevelt, Shrewsbury*, Spring Lake Heights (part), Upper Freehold, Wall.

Ocean County: Bay Head, Brick, Jackson, Lakehurst, Lakewood, Manchester, Mantoloking, Plumsted, Point Pleasant Beach, Point Pleasant.


5th District: Rep. Scott Garrett (R)
2232 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Bergen County: Allendale, Alpine, Bergenfield, Bogota, Closter, Demarest, Dumont, Emerson, Fair Lawn, Franklin Lakes, Glen Rock, Hackensack*, Harrington Park, Haworth, Hillsdale, Ho-Ho-Kus, Lodi, Mahwah, Maywood, Midland Park, Montvale, New Milford, Northvale, Norwood, Oakland, Old Tappan, Oradell, Paramus, Park Ridge, Ramsey, Ridgewood, River Edge, River Vale, Rochelle Park, Rockleigh, Saddle River, Teaneck (part), Tenafly, Upper Saddle River, Waldwick, Washington Township, Westwood, Woodcliff Lake, Wyckoff.

Sussex County: Andover Borough and Township, Branchville, Frankford, Franklin, Fredon, Green, Hamburg, Hampton, Hardyston, Lafayette, Montague, Newton*, Sandyston, Stillwater, Sussex, Vernon, Walpack, Wantage.

Warren County: Allamuchy, Belvidere, Blairstown, Frelinghuysen, Hackettstown, Hardwick, Hope, Independence, Knowlton, Liberty, Mansfield, Oxford, Washington*, White.


6th District: Rep. Frank Pallone, Jr. (D)
237 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Middlesex County: Carteret, Edison, Highland Park, Metuchen, New Brunswick*, Old Bridge Township (part), Perth Amboy*, Piscataway, Sayreville, South Amboy, South Plainfield, Woodbridge.

Monmouth County: Aberdeen, Allenhurst, Asbury Park, Atlantic Highlands, Deal, Hazlet, Highlands, Interlaken, Keansburg, Keyport, Loch Arbour, Long Branch, Marlboro, Matawan, Middletown (part), Monmouth Beach, Oceanport, Sea Bright, Union Beach, West Long Branch.


7th District: Rep. Leonard Lance (R)
2352 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Hunterdon County: All (incl. Flemington*).

Morris County: Chester Borough and Township, Dover, Long Hill, Mine Hill, Mount Arlington, Mount Olive, Netcong, Roxbury, Washington, Wharton.

Somerset County: Bedminster, Bernards, Bernardsville, Branchburg, Bridgewater, Far Hills, Green Brook, Hillsborough, Millstone, Montgomery, North Plainfield, Peapack-Gladstone, Raritan, Rocky Hill, Somerville, Warren, Watchung.

Union County: Berkeley Heights, Clark, Cranford, Fanwood, Garwood, Kenilworth, Mountainside, New Providence, Scotch Plains (part), Springfield, Summit, Union (part), Westfield, Winfield.

Warren County: Alpha, Franklin, Greenwich, Harmony, Lopatcong, Phillipsburg, Pohatcong.


8th District: Rep. Albio Sires (D)
2342 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Bergen County: Fairview.

Union County: Elizabeth*.


9th District: Rep. Bill Pascrell, Jr. (D)
2370 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Bergen County: Carlstadt, Cliffside Park, Cresskill, East Rutherford, Edgewater, Elmwood Park, Englewood*, Englewood Cliffs, Fort Lee, Garfield, Hasbrouck Heights, Leonia, Little Ferry, Lyndhurst, Moonachie, North Arlington, Palisades Park, Ridgefield, Ridgefield Park, Rutherford, Saddle Brook, South Hackensack, Teaneck (part), Tenafly, Teterboro, Wallington, Wood-Ridge.


10th District: Rep. Donald M. Payne, Jr. (D)
103 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Union County: Hillside, Linden, Rahway, Roselle, Roselle Park,
Union (part).


11th District: Rep. Rodney Frelinghuysen (R)
2306 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Morris County: Boonton, Butler, Chatham Borough and Township, Denville, East Hanover, Florham Park, Hanover, Harding, Jefferson, Lincoln Park, Long Hill, Madison, Mendham Borough and Township, Montville, Morris Plains, Morris, Morristown*, Mountain Lakes, Parsippany, Pequannock, Randolph, Riverdale, Rockaway Borough and Township, Victory Gardens.

Sussex County: Byram, Hopatcong, Ogdensburg, Sparta (part), Stanhope.


12th District: Rep. Bonnie Watson Coleman (D)
126 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

Mercer County: Ewing*, East Windsor, Hightstown, Hopewell Borough and Township, Lawrence, Pennington, Princeton, Trenton*, West Windsor.

Middlesex County: Cranbury, Dunellen, East Brunswick, Helmetta, Jamesburg, Middlesex, Milltown, Monroe, North Brunswick, Old Bridge (part), Plainsboro, South Brunswick, South River, Spotswood*.

Somerset County: Bound Brook, Franklin, Manville, South Bound Brook.

Union County: Fanwood, Plainfield*, Scotch Plains (part).


*location of PPCGNNJ health center