Planned Parenthood

Mid and South Michigan

Board and Senior Staff

Board of Trustees

Denise Jacob, Chair
J. Carlos Borrego
Ryan Fewins-Bliss
Caroline Ham
John Hebert III
Helen Katz
Nanette Keiser
Ada Snyder Kerwin
Sue Martin
Donald R. Parfet
Daniel Rivkin
Neil Sikora
Brian Weisman
Douglas Wood
Lori Carpentier, President/CEO, Ex-Officio

Senior Leadership Team

Lori Carpentier, President and CEO
Margaret Holmes, Chief Operating Officer
Denise Thal, Executive Vice President for Business Operations
Wendy Lawson, Vice President for Advancement
Libby Drerup McGaughey, Vice President of Public Advocacy
Jessica Ross, Manager of Executive and Board Support

  • tumblr icon
  • google plus icon
  • twitter icon
Board and Senior Staff