Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

Board of Directors

Carol Goss, Chair
Steeve Buckridge
Gene Cronin
Ryan Fewins-Bliss
Cynthia Ford
Julie Funke
Meg Goebel
John Hebert, III
Jacqulyn Hippe
Sandra Howard
Denise Jacob
Helen S. Katz
Ada Snyder Kerwin
Peter Lundeen
Rebecca Mercado Jones
Donald R. Parfet
Daniel Rivkin
Aaquila Shepard
Brian Weisman
Paula Thornton Greear, Ex-Officio

Executive Team

Paula Thornton Greear, President & CEO
Sarah Wallett, MD, MPH, Chief Medical Operating Officer
Denise Thal, Chief Financial Officer
Jim Norton, Chief Development Officer
Selena LeSure, Chief Experience Officer
Nicole Wells Stallworth, Vice President of Advocacy
Cherie Seitz, Vice President of Education and Community Outreach
Ashlea Phenicie, Vice President of Communications