Go to Content Go to Navigation Go to Navigation Go to Site Search Homepage

Monday | March 4, 2019


Hilton Anatole Hotel | 2201 N Stemmons Fwy

Dallas, TX 75207


Ann Hobson

Join us for the 2019 Dallas Annual Luncheon being held on March 4, 2019 at the Hilton Anatole HotelStand with Planned Parenthood by sponsoring a table today.

The funds raised at the luncheon help provide high-quality, comprehensive healthcare, and science-based education programs throughout North and Central Texas. Last year, we provided preventitive healthcare and sexual health education to 85,911 Texans. 

Earlier this year, we raised over $1,100,000 and over 1,300 guests attended our Dallas Annual Luncheon and enjoyed a candid conversation with Cynthia Nixon.

Sponsorship levels begin at $2,500

Individual tickets will be released at a later date based on space available.


A Glimpse inside the 2018 Dallas Awards Luncheon:

Moderator, Gloria Campos with Cynthia Nixon on Stage

Lyda Hill and PPGT President & CEO, Ken Lambrecht

Co-Chair, Joyce Goss, Cynthia Nixon and Co-Chair, Selwyn Rayzor

Left to right: Anders Smith, Alex Kalebjian, Katie Tinch, Cynthia Nixon, Soraya Quiroga-Colli, PPGT President & CEO Ken Lambrecht, Autumn East, Becca Delozier and PPGT Public Affairs Manager, Denise Rodriguez


For more information contact our Development office at 214-302-8382 or email [email protected].