This 24-hour informed consent form must be printed and signed 24 hours before any abortion procedure.
If you do not have this form printed at least 24-hours in advance at your appointment you can not be seen, in accordance with Kansas state law. You will be rescheduled.
Information for patients under 18 years of age
If you are under 18, you must review the Information for Minors for additional requirements set forth by Kansas law.