Planned Parenthood

Planned Parenthood of Kansas & Mid-Missouri


We hope everyone that made it to the PLAN luncheon had a great time!

Don't forget to join us later tonight at DogMaster Distillery from 5-7pm for Cocktails for a Cause!

Online registration for this event is closed but tickets will be available at the door.

DogMaster Distillery is located at 210 D St. James St, Columbia, MO 65201



Have questions or interested in hosting an event? Please contact our Development Department.


  • tumblr icon
  • google plus icon
  • twitter icon
  • rss icon