Senior Staff

Board of Trustees

Kathy Power, Chair
J. Carlos Borrego
Ryan Fewins-Bliss
Caroline Ham
John Hebert, III
Denise Jacob
Ada Snyder Kerwin
Robert Martel
Sue Martin
Donald R. Parfet
Neil Sikora
Douglas Wood
Lori Lamerand, President/CEO, ex-officio

Senior Leadership Team

Lori Lamerand, President and CEO
Margaret Holmes, Chief Operating Officer
Denise Thal, Executive Vice President for Business Operations
Matthew Bertram, Vice President of Finance
Libby Drerup McGaughey, Vice President of Public Advocacy
Jessica Ross, Manager of Executive and Board Support

Find A Health Center


Or Call