Management Team and Board

Management Team

Linda Williams, President and CEO
Rayroz Dodson-Crawford, Chief Financial Officer
Liz Figueroa, Vice President, Public Affairs
Dorothy Furgerson, M.D., Chief Medical Officer
Mary LaVigne-Butler, Vice President, Development/General Counsel
Stephanie Rivera, Chief Operating Officer

Board of Directors

Karen Grove, Chair
Cathryn Rivera-Hernandez, Chair Elect
Diane Savage, Vice Chair
Claudie Kiti Bustamante, Secretary
Cole Wilbur, Treasurer

Sono Aibe
Christine Fey
Esther Franco
Joan Gallo
Margaret Gill
Jodi Hicks
Ro Khanna
Frannie Hall Kieschnick
Hilary McLean
Margo Piscevich
Francisco Silva
Esperanza Garcia Walters
Linda Williams

Find A Health Center


Or Call