Planned Parenthood

Executive Team and National Spokespersons

Executive Team

The Executive Team is the senior leadership of Planned Parenthood Federation of America. These women and men move forward the mission of Planned Parenthood, strategizing to protect women’s health and safety and to help them lead healthier lives. Use the links below to learn more about the members of the PPFA Executive Team.

Cecile Richards, President & CEO 
Dawn Laguens, Executive Vice President & Chief Experience Officer
Latanya Mapp Frett, Vice President of Global Programs
Jethro O. Miller, Chief Development Officer  
Tom Subak, Chief Information Officer 
Wallace D’Souza, Chief Financial Officer
Debra Alligood White, Senior Vice President & General Counsel 
Marv Russell, Chief Human Resources Officer


National Spokespeople 

Members of the press may also contact the following National Spokespeople. Use the links below to learn more about them and how to contact them.

Roger Evans, Senior Counsel, Law and Policy 
Leslie Kantor, Vice President of Education 
Vanessa Cullins, MD, Vice President of External Medical Affairs

  • tumblr icon
  • google plus icon
  • twitter icon
Executive Team and National Spokespersons